[feature] Top Contributor Recognition & Weekly Guide Moderator System

Important news and updates from HAVEN.
User avatar
gamegod
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:00 am

Re: [feature] Top Contributor Recognition & Weekly Guide Moderator System

Post by gamegod » Mon Nov 16, 2020 9:11 am

THX! I'll try my best to quickly guide when I have time.

User avatar
civilanx
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 3:30 am

Post by civilanx » Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:23 am

Yes! Thank you so much <3

User avatar
HalvorLind
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2020 11:15 am

Post by HalvorLind » Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:45 pm

Maybe just maybe little statistics tab of current week/month contributors, some little statistic in profile (like the number of contributions/likes)?

User avatar
DrWolfy
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 1:04 pm

Post by DrWolfy » Thu Jul 01, 2021 1:37 am

This is quite nice. I was wondering why I was suddenly given admin rights, but I've been putting it to good use atleast.

User avatar
VanillaPrincess
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2021 11:10 am

Post by VanillaPrincess » Tue Jul 20, 2021 2:03 am

Thank you

User avatar
pandubot
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2021 9:23 pm
Location: indonesia

Post by pandubot » Fri Aug 20, 2021 9:47 am

aa hmmm...

User avatar
Aymz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2022 9:26 am

Post by Aymz » Mon Mar 28, 2022 9:18 am

thanks! Very appreciated :D

User avatar
aemiroo
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2022 10:36 pm

Post by aemiroo » Mon Apr 04, 2022 10:47 am

nice

User avatar
DomIn8Tricks
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2022 1:15 pm
Location: UK

Post by DomIn8Tricks » Mon Nov 28, 2022 6:57 pm

Thank you ^^ Wish I'd checked my notifications before just running for missions. I was a little late today so guides were already posted, will be here at wipe today though. I'm just curious who upvoted me and if I know them tbh XD

User avatar
DomIn8Tricks
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2022 1:15 pm
Location: UK

Post by DomIn8Tricks » Mon Dec 05, 2022 11:53 am

Thanks ^^ I'm apparently a mod again <3